>

Term Dates

Dates refer to all pupils, unless otherwise stated.

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff InsetTuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Term StartsThursday 3rd September
(Early Years have a staggered return)
Half TermSaturday 17th October – Sunday 1st November
Term EndsWednesday 16th December
12.00noon (Early Years)
12.15pm (Years 1 – 4)
12.30pm (Years 5 – 8)

SPRING TERM 2021

Staff InsetFriday 8th January
Term StartsMonday 11th January (Years 1-8)
Thursday 14th January (Early Years)
Half TermSaturday 13th – Sunday 21st February
Term EndsFriday 26th March
12.00noon (Early Years)
12.15pm (Years 1 – 4)
12.30pm (Years 5 – 8)

SUMMER TERM 2021

Staff InsetMonday 19th April
Term StartsTuesday 20th April
Half TermSaturday 29th May– Sunday 6th June
Term EndsWednesday 7th July
12.00noon (Early Years)
12.15pm (Years 1 – 4)
12.30pm (Years 5 – 8)
Staff InsetThursday 8th and Friday 9th July

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff InsetWednesday 1st – Friday 3rd September
Term StartsMonday 6th September
(Early Years have a staggered return)
Half TermMonday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Term EndsWednesday 15th Dec
12.00noon (Early Years)
12.15pm (Years 1 – 4)
12.30pm (Years 5 – 8)

SPRING TERM 2022

Staff InsetMonday 10th January
Term BeginsTuesday 11th January
Half TermMonday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Term EndsFriday 1st April
12.00noon (Early Years)
12.15pm (Years 1 – 4)
12.30pm (Years 5 – 8)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Staff InsetMonday 25th April
Term StartsTuesday 26th April
Half TermMonday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term EndsWednesday 6th July
12.00noon (Early Years)
12.15pm (Years 1 – 4)
12.30pm (Years 5 – 8)

Dates refer to all pupils unless otherwise stated.
Updated November 2020