fbpx
>

Term Dates

Dates refer to all pupils unless otherwise stated.

Spring Term 2023

Staff TrainingFriday 6 January
Term StartsMonday 9 January (Years 1 – 8)
Wednesday 11 January (Early Years)
Half TermMonday 13 February to Friday 17 February
Term EndsFriday 31 March
  • 12.00pm (Early Years)
  • 12.15pm (Years 1 to 4)
  • 12.30pm (Years 5 to 8)

Summer Term 2023

Staff TrainingMonday 24 April
Term StartsTuesday 25 April
Bank Holiday (May Day)Monday 1 May
Bank Holiday (Coronation)Monday 8 May
Half TermMonday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Term EndsWednesday 5 July
  • 12.00pm (Early Years)
  • 12.15pm (Years 1 to 4)
  • 12.30pm (Years 5 to 8)
Staff TrainingThursday 6 July to Friday 7 July

Autumn Term 2023

Staff TrainingWednesday 30 August to Friday 1 September
Term StartsMonday 4 September
Half TermMonday 23 October to Friday 3 November
Term EndsWednesday 13 December
  • 12.00pm (Early Years)
  • 12.15pm (Years 1 to 4)
  • 12.30pm (Years 5 to 8)

Spring Term 2024

Staff TrainingTuesday 9 January
Term StartsWednesday 10 January
Half TermMonday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Term EndsThursday 28 March
  • 12.00pm (Early Years)
  • 12.15pm (Years 1 to 4)
  • 12.30pm (Years 5 to 8)

Summer Term 2024

Staff TrainingMonday 22 April
Term StartsTuesday 23 April
Bank Holiday (May Day)Monday 6 May
Half TermMonday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Term EndsWednesday 3 July
  • 12.00pm (Early Years)
  • 12.15pm (Years 1 to 4)
  • 12.30pm (Years 5 to 8)
Staff TrainingThursday 4 July to Friday 5 July

Last updated January 2023