fbpx
stack of books
>

Policies & Inspections

Policies

At Dulwich Prep London, our policies are principles of action that underpin our core values. Our policies are in place to protect our school’s aims and help us navigate through practical implications that may arise across all sections of the school, including Clubs and Out of School Care.

Please be aware that we review our policies to account for updates to statutory requirements and changes to our operations and the wider community.

Hard copies of these policies and copies of other school policies are available by contacting the Bursar.

ISI Inspections

The school’s recent ISI Inspections took place in May 2023 (Material Change), September 2022 (Regulatory Compliance) and October 2018 (Integrated Compliance and Education Quality).

We are pleased to share that each time the school has met all the expected compliance standards and is rated excellent in all areas of educational quality. Please read the full reports for further details.

“Pupils are highly successful in gaining entry to senior schools, achieving a high level of success in scholarships and national competitions in a wide range of disciplines”

ISI Integrated Inspection October 2018

“Pupils have excellent attitudes towards their learning; they engage in independent and collaborative tasks with maturity and enthusiasm”

ISI Integrated Inspection October 2018

“Older pupils make a significant contribution to the school and wider community, undertaking leadership roles with enthusiasm and commitment”

ISI Integrated Inspection October 2018

“Pupils are excellent communicators, confidently applying their skills in speaking, listening, reading and writing to all areas of their learning”

ISI Integrated Inspection October 2018

“Pupils show outstanding social skills.  They demonstrate high standards of behaviour, are respectful of others and work well together towards common goals”

ISI Integrated Inspection October 2018

“Pupils of all abilities respond positively to academic challenge and this is reflected in the rapid development of their knowledge, understanding and skills”

ISI Integrated Inspection October 2018

“Pupils across the school understand the importance of staying safe and adopting a healthy lifestyle”

ISI Integrated Inspection October 2018